You are here : Committees | Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall prepare the convening of the Council and to act on matters that require immediate attention for and on behalf of the Council, when it is not in session.

A. Chief Minister, Chairperson

B. Bangsamoro Director General of the Bangsamoro Planning and Development Authority (BPDA)


C. Executive Secretary or its equivalent

D. Ministry of Finance, Budget and Management

E. All Sectoral Committee Chairpersons