You are here : About BEDC | Composition of Council

Composition of the Council

Chairperson  :   Chief Minister

Vice Chairperson  :   BPDA Director General

Members :

a) Speaker, Bangsamoro Parliament;

b) Majority Floor Leader, Bangsamoro Parliament;

c) Minority Floor Leader, Bangsamoro Parliament;

d) Executive Secretary (or its equivalent);

e) Minister, Ministry of Finance, Budget and Management

f) Chairpersons of the Five (5) Sectoral Committees;

g) All Provincial Governors in the BARMM;

h) All City Mayors in the BARMM; and

Five (5) Private Sector Representatives within the BARMM.

Technical Secretariat  :   BPDA